Going back to school

As the summer comes to a close, I get real excited this time of the year because it signals the time for organization and the end to lazy days.  Well I’m looking forward to it.  I have been constantly going since school let out in mid-May and my girls have kept me very busy.  So busy I have not had a chance to clean up my work space.  I keep piling projects on top of projects, afraid to stop and clean up for fear I will loose my motivation.  Well I can not find a thing now and it is utterly depressing.  So next week, I will get myself in gear and clean up my room!  Maybe, just maybe I’ll find those missing crimps.

Leave a Reply

